Area Sales

Find our Contact In Your Area

We are committed to providing a high quality service and we have local representatives all over the United Kingdom.

Please click on the map or area tabs to the left to select your region to get details of our local representative.

Details of your local representative will appear here.

Head Office, Hartlepool

Picture

Vince Holden

Sales Director

E: vince@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07900 262434

Yorkshire

Picture

John Alsop

E: jalsop@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07860 572220

Lancashire - NW

Picture

John Rostron

E: jrostron@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07973 733208

South Wales

Picture

David May

E: dmay@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07976 204778

East Midlands

Picture

Steve Furniss

E: sfurniss@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07773 384787

Scotland

Picture

John Stuart

Mobile: 07860 565200

E: jstuart@whitestone.co.uk

Picture

George Stuart

Mobile: 07860 366092

E: gstuart@whitestone.co.uk

West Midlands

Picture

Dean Stanley

E: dstanley@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07572 758010

Teesside, Cumbria, Tyne & Wear & Durham

Picture

Becky Gibbons

E: bgibbons@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07970 491215

North London

Picture

Dave Marney

E: dmarney@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07794 221443

Central London

Picture

Nick Wood

E: nwood@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07976 945505

South West

Picture

Brendan Hart

E: bhart@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07850 130221

Bristol, Avon

Picture

David May

E: dmay@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07976 204778

South London, South East

Mike Alp Picture

Mike Alp

E: malp@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07770 861441

Beds, Bucks, Herts, Essex, Postcodes (E, EC, N)

Picture

Robin Saunders

E: rsaunders@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07968 344892

Northern Ireland

Gary O'Boyle

Gary O'Boyle

E: goboyle@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 07831 220675

Republic of Ireland

Picture

Larry White

E: lwhite@whitestone.co.uk

Mobile: 0862 594126

  • Head Office
  • Scotland
  • North East...
  • Yorkshire
  • Lancashire...
  • East Midlands
  • West Midlands
  • South Wales
  • Beds...
  • Bristol...
  • South West
  • South London...
  • North London
  • Central London
  • Northern Ireland
  • Republic of Ireland
Map be hq yo ch dw no sc he cu lo av ke bed ni ir nlo